Home » 101 Spotlight» Vote For Your Favourite Student Style Icon 2015 Contestant!

Vote for Your Favourite Student Style Icon 2015 Contestant!

Fashion101.in | Nov 10, 2015, 19:05 IST
Vote for Your Favourite Student Style Icon 2015 Contestant!
Photo credit: Shutterstock
Fashion101.in has just concluded part one of the Student Style Icon of the Year contest. It is a free-for-all, pan-India college student style contest, open to college students anywhere in India.
All students needed was a valid college ID to participate. Five winners will get gifts worth Rs 10,000 each (total Rs 50,000) from popular brands including Shahnaz Husain, Etre and Trendy Divva, plus a certificate and cheque from Fashion101.in and an exclusive interview on the website!
Jury members include India's top designer and Fashion101.in panelist Anju Modi and beauty expert Shahnaz Husain, along with the editorial team of Fashion101.in.
UPDATE: The entry form is now closed, and VOTING has begun!
20 finalists have been announced and will get a chance to garner online votes. 5 winners will finally be selected with 40% weightage given to online votes, and 60% weightage given to jury voting.
See all 20 contestants below!


Find out more by clicking on the following slides

  • 2 of 8

    From left to right:


    Ananya Karanwal from Pearl Academy of Fashion, New Delhi


    Hunar Behal from JD Institute of Fashion Technology, New Delhi


    Palak Mehra from BBK DAV College for Women, Amritsar

  • 3 of 8
    From left to right:
    Anita Khushlani from Maharani College, Jaipur
    Antara Dey from NIFT, New Delhi
    Ayushi Upadhyay from Priyadarshini Institute of Architecture and Design, Nagpur
  • 4 of 8
    From left to right:
    Chongparmawi Neitham from JD Institute of Fashion Technology, New Delhi
    Himanshu Singla from DAV College, Chandigarh
    Niharika Barua from Amity University, New Delhi
  • 5 of 8
    From left to right:
    Kamal Arora from Guru Tegh Bahadur College of Education, Amritsar 
    Pooja Bundele from RTMNU's Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Law College, Nagpur
    Naina Jolly from Institute of Hotel Management, Chandigarh
  • 6 of 8
    From left to right:
    Sakshi Shrivastava from Shri Sathya Sai College for Women, Bhopal
    Saloni Gouri from Kamala Nehru College, New Delhi
    Ritesh Mehta from Swami Satramdas Junior College, Amravati
  • 7 of 8
    From left to right:
    Shyani Parbhakar from Doaba Institute of Engineering and Technology, Chandigarh
    Srishti Dharna from Gargi College, New Delhi
    Yuki Fonia from Gargi College, New Delhi 
  • 8 of 8
    From left to right:
    Tapu from SV Patel College, Surat
    Nimisha Rathod from Homeopathic Medical College, Ahmedabad
    Voters can win prizes too! The first 20 voters will win exclusive gift hampers. So go ahead and vote for your favourite contestant here!
    Follow @fashion101in on Facebook or Twitter for updates.