Home » 101 News» From Jennifer Winget To Bani J, These Celebs Are Storming The Insta With Their Razor Poses

Happy Women's Day! TV stars strike poses with razor for 'Shave Your Opinion' campaign

Ananya Bhowmik | Mar 07, 2017, 16:55 IST
Happy Women's Day! TV stars strike poses with razor for 'Shave Your Opinion' campaign
Jennifer Winget; Photo: jenniferwinget1/Instagram
The latest buzz on social media is #ShaveYourOpinion campaign, where popular celebrities are joining forces to spread awareness in support of a woman’s right to wear clothes of her own choice.
Be it TV personalities, fashion bloggers, singers or sportswomen, famous women in all kinds of professions are striking and sharing poses holding a razor. From Jennifer Winget to Bani J, the power-puff ladies are storming the Instagram feed with razor poses for this bold cause.

Whether it’s flaunting bra straps or wearing short clothes, the society tends to judge women based on their clothing style. At we celebrate Women’s Day on March 8, let’s raise our voices together and spread the word.

DON'T MISS

Find out more by clicking on the following slides

  • Anita Hassanandani; Photo: anitahassanandani/Instagram2 of 12
    Anita Hassanandani; Photo: anitahassanandani/Instagram
  • Bani J; Photo: banij/Instagram3 of 12
    Bani J; Photo: banij/Instagram
  • Ragini Khanna; Photo: raginikhanna/Instagram4 of 12
    Ragini Khanna; Photo: raginikhanna/Instagram
  • Anusha Dandekar; Photo: vjanusha/Instagram5 of 12
    Anusha Dandekar; Photo: vjanusha/Instagram
  • Rhea Kapoor; Photo: rheakapoor//Instagram6 of 12
    Rhea Kapoor; Photo: rheakapoor//Instagram
  • Shibani Dandekar; Photo: shibanidandekar/Instagram7 of 12
    Shibani Dandekar; Photo: shibanidandekar/Instagram
  • Shruti seth; Photo: shru2kill/Instagram8 of 12
    Shruti seth; Photo: shru2kill/Instagram
  • Smita Bansal; Photo: bansalsmita_/Instagram9 of 12
    Smita Bansal; Photo: bansalsmita_/Instagram
  • Mandira Bedi; Photo: mandirabedi/Instagram10 of 12
    Mandira Bedi; Photo: mandirabedi/Instagram
  • Monica Dogre; Photo: monicadogra/Instagram11 of 12
    Monica Dogre; Photo: monicadogra/Instagram
  • Anaita Shroff Adajania; Photo: anaitashroffadajania/Instagram12 of 12
    Anaita Shroff Adajania; Photo: anaitashroffadajania/Instagram

Recommended